Announcements

COMING UP:

SUNDAY, MAY 5

SACRED HARP SINGING – 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.
HYMN SING – 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
 

60 UPPERS LADIES’ LUNCHEON

Friday, May 10 at noon.
Bring a dish to pass and a friend.
 
 

VBS – MAKER FUN FACTORY

July 22 – 26
 

MAUNDY THURSDAY SERVICE

Thursday, April 18 at 7:00 p.m.
 

RESURRECTION BREAKFAST

Sunday, April 21 at 7:00 a.m.
Everything is provided.
 

OFFICIAL BOARD MEETING

Thursday, April 25 at 7:00 p.m.
 

MISSIONS GARAGE SALE

Saturday, May 4 from 8:00 – 11:00 a.m.
Donated items may be brought in beginning
Sunday, April 28 following the second service.
 

DEACONATE MEETING

Thursday, May 2 at 6:30 p.m.
 

TRUSTEE MEETING

Monday, May 6, (2019) at 6:30 p.m.
 

USHER’S MEETING

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
 

MISSIONS MEETING

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 6:00 p.m.
 

MEMORIAL COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, May 15 at 11:30 a.m.
 

 

 

CHURCH FAMILY GAME NIGHT

ALL ARE WELCOME!

Cancelled for April & May
(First Friday of every month.)
Play games or just sit and chat. Feel free to bring snacks.
See David R. with questions
 

MEN’S PRAYER BREAKFASTS

FIRST SATURDAY EACH MONTH

AT 8:00 A.M.

May prayer breakfast cancelled.
 

COZY QUILTS

Meets the last Thursday of the month at 1:00 p.m.
 

MUSIC PRACTICE

Worship practice – 6:30 p.m.
Everyone welcome to join in singing at 7:30 p.m.
 

BIBLE STUDIES

Tuesdays at 7:00 p.m.
 

YOUTH GROUP

Meets Sunday mornings at 9:30 a.m.

 

 


Read more...

divider